A Good & Bad Way to Spend a Friday Night

The good way:

Japanese ramen. Yes…it was as good as it looks. Probably the best ramen in the bay area!

Now the bad:

Spending my Living Social coupon for Fandango to watch “I Am Number Four.” Somehow, I got overruled and our plan to watch “Adjustment Bureau” changed. Some people (not mentioning names) were expecting an awesome action movie but it ended up being more like a cheesy chick flick. Not that I don’t love a good chick flick, but this one was cheesy even for me! Oh well, now I’ve earned the right to choose the next movie we watch. =)

I gotta admit though…I am loving this macro lens. I’ll write more about it and the ramen later!

6 Comments to “A Good & Bad Way to Spend a Friday Night”

  1. yum, that ramen looks super good. looks like the macro is working well for you!

  2. I’ve never tried Ramen – I’ll add it to my list!!

    Great blog; happy I found you!

    Mary xo
    Delightful Bitefuls

  3. i love ramen!

  4. Ramen… I haven’t thought about Ramen for a looong time. I love ramen. :) And I am loving your beautiful pictures.

Leave a Reply

